Past Events

January 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

07:30 PM
Rosewater Room, 19 Toronto Street, Toronto

Monday, January 30, 2017

11:00 AM
IB Atrium, Mississauga Campus

March 2017

Friday, March 03, 2017

12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
William G. Davis Building, Spigel Hall, Room 1102

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

06:30 PM
CCIT 1080

Sunday, March 19, 2017

11:00 AM
University of Toronto Mississauga

Monday, March 20, 2017

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
DV 2082

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
William G. Davis Building, Spigel Hall, Room 1102

April 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Innovation Complex, Rotunda

Saturday, April 29, 2017

10:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Pillitteri Estates Winery, 1696 Niagara Stone Road, Niagara-on-the-Lake

May 2017

Monday, May 01, 2017

08:00 AM
Bar Association, Toronto ON

Thursday, May 04, 2017

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Reference Collection Area, Main Floor, UTM Library, HMALC

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Woodland Meadows Park, 910 McBride Ave, Mississauga, ON

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Deerfield Hall, Room 2080, University of Toronto Mississauga
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Deerfield Hall Café, University of Toronto Mississauga

June 2017

Thursday, June 01, 2017

06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Glenerin Inn, 1695 The Collegeway, Mississauga, ON

Friday, June 02, 2017

09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CCT Courtyard, University of Toronto Mississauga

Saturday, June 03, 2017