2020 Student Award Winners

Award Name	Full Name
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Adam Snyder
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Ajandan Nandakumar
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Anna Nicolaou
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Angela Clarkson
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Ben-chanowk Jamir
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Bipasha Gandhi
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Cathy Tran
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Cesar A. Lozano
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Dhaval Parchani
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Ingrid Andrea Ortiz
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Jashandeep Nijjar
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Mariam Girgis
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Kyle Thomas
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Melissa Caroline Ramsammy
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Misha Ali
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Natalie Cuei
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Sara Ahmed
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Trisha-Ann Vo
Principal's Award of Excellence in Student Leadership	Minal Ghayur
Laura Krajewski Student Mentorship Award	Minal Ghayur
UTM Emerging Student Leader Award	Iman Amir
UTM Emerging Student Leader Award	Thaisa Tylinski Sant'Ana
UTSLA Award	Aimee Jeanne Beley Padillo
UTSLA Award	Alexa Moschella
UTSLA Award	Alexandria Jamieson
UTSLA Award	Anjalika Balasuriya
UTSLA Award	Dariya Darvin
UTSLA Award	Grace Chan
UTSLA Award	Habon Ali
UTSLA Award	Hifsa Noor
UTSLA Award	Janina Malapitan
UTSLA Award	Joanna Matthews
UTSLA Award	Katherine Pak
UTSLA Award	Mitchel Selby
UTSLA Award	Nikki Sigurdson
UTSLA Award	Raheleh Saryazdi
UTSLA Award	Rishabh Nanda
UTSLA Award	Rylan Urban
UTSLA Award	Zeynab Asadi Lari