

2023-24 STUDENT AWARD RECIPIENTS

Faisal Mirza Political Science Student Essay Contest Award Tracey Gomes

UTM Comparative Political Science Prize Joshua Christian Daniel Smyth

Lee Ann Fujii Comparative Politics Award Christi Markos

James Barros Memorial Award in Political Science Maasilan Vigneswaran

Peter Silcox Award for Excellence in Canadian Politics Tazim Abdur-Rahman

Highest overall CGPA, class of 2024 Ayra Chantiqa Putri Wibowo

Highest overall CGPA, 3rd year Adrian William Jaime

Most Promising Theory Student Lima Hallak

Student Leadership Award Mohammed Safwan Zahid

The Politics of Islam Prize Alessandro Cosmo Angona