Instructor Office Hours

Fall 2018 

PSY100

Lecture Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
DH4008


PSY100

Lab Instructor: Jeff Graham

Email: jefferey.graham@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: by appointment
DH2046


PSY201

Instructor: Bruce Schneider

Email: bruce.schneider@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (2:30 pm - 4:30 pm) & Thursday (10:00 am -12:00 pm) 
CC4073


PSY210

Instructor: Elizabeth Johnson

Email: elizabeth.johnson@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (11:00 am - 12:00 pm)  
CC4053


PSY220

Instructor: Jennifer Stellar

Email: jennifer.stellar@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)  
DH4022


PSY230

Instructor: Ulrich Schimmack 

Email: ulrich.schimmack@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) & Wednesday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
DH4014


PSY240

Instructor: Norman Farb

Email: norman.farb@utoronto.ca/psy240@radlab.zone
Office Hours: Thursday (11:00 am - 12:00 pm)
DH4026


PSY270

Instructor: Meredyth Daneman 

Email: daneman@psych.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm) or by appointment
CC4065


PSY274

Instructor: Craig Chambers

Email: craig.chambers@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
CC4010


PSY290

Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm) 
DH4010


PSY309

Instructor: Maxwell Barranti

Email: max.barranti@mail.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
DH4062


PSY313

Instructor: Kathy Pichora-Fuller

Email: k.pichora.fuller@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
CC4063


PSY317

Instructor: Doug VanderLaan

Email: doug.vanderlaan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
DH4016


PSY324

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
DH4023


PSY325

Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
DH4023


PSY327

Instructor: Emily Impett

Email: emily.impett@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
DH4018


PSY333

Instructor: Judith Andersen

Email: judith.andersen@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (3:15 pm - 4:15 pm)
DH4032


PSY340

Instructor: Hywel Morgan

Email: hywel.morgan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Friday (11:00 am - 12:00 pm & 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
DH4025


PSY341

Instructor: Tina Malti

Email: tina.malti@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (4:45 pm - 5:45 pm)
DH4030


PSY344

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tuesday (10:00 am - 11:00 am) & Wednesday (11:00 am - 12:00 pm)
DH4008


PSY345

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm), Tuesday (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm) & Thursday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
DH4006


PSY346

Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm) 
DH4010



PSY353

Instructor: Melissa Holmes

Email: melissa.holmes@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thursday (11:00 am - 12:00 pm) or by appointment 
CC4008


PSY354

Instructor: Ashley Monks

Email: ashley.monks@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Friday (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm) or by appointment 
DH4092 (inside Psychology main office)


PSY372

Instructor: Keisuke Fukuda

Email: keisuke.fukuda@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
CC4067 


PSY392

Instructor: Iva Zovkic

Email: iva.zovkic@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (11:00 am - 12:00 pm) 
CC4071


PSY393

Instructor: Iva Zovkic

Email: iva.zovkic@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (11:00 am - 12:00 pm) 
CC4071


PSY395

Instructor: Anna Lomanowska

Email: anna.lomanowska@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm) 
DH4012


PSY400

Instructor: Glenn Schellenberg

Email: g.schellenberg@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: by appointment 
CC4057


PSY420

Instructor: Jennifer Stellar

Email: jennifer.stellar@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)  
DH4022


PSY440

Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (11:00 am - 12:00 pm) & Friday (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
DH4008


PSY442

Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Monday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm), Tuesday (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm) & Thursday (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)
DH4006


PSY480

Instructor: Kathy Pichora-Fuller

Email: k.pichora.fuller@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday (10:30 am - 11:30 am) or by appointment
CC4063